Support Tacticular Cancer!
Tacticular Cancer :: RSS Feed
Europa Universalis IV livestream tonight at 6 PM GMT

Europa Universalis IV livestream tonight at 6 PM GMT

Game News - posted by Whisky on Mon 3 June 2013, 13:44:34

Tags: Europa Universalis IV; Paradox Interactive

[​IMG]

Paradox is going to have a livesteam of Europa Universalis IV tonight. It seems they will be warring over the Balkans, though the particular nation is not confirmed.

The stream will start at 6 pm GMT/ 7 pm BST/ 8 pm CEST / 10 am PDT and can be seen here.

There are 5 comments on Europa Universalis IV livestream tonight at 6 PM GMT

Strategy Gaming
General Gaming
Let's Play!
General Discussion
Site hosted by Sorcerer's Place

eXTReMe Tracker
This page was created in 0.0500130653381 seconds